Enjoying summer in a park.

Hi! My name is Christine, I am 30 years old and I have been travelling for more than four years now. My home country is Germany. I love exploring countries and usually stay longer than just a few weeks. Starting off with New Zealand (so far my favourite country in the world), then Canada and Alaska, Bali and Australia, I am now back in Europe.

I believe in adventures, in living sustainably and with intention. Travelling has changed my life after I quit my 9-5 office job – I want to keep exploring and learning, to feel connected. What I love besides travelling? Reading, nature, coffee, family and friends, yoga, meditation, dancing, good movies and TV shows, quotes, hiking, and yes, I love writing postcards.

Join me on my journey through this beautiful world!

I would love to hear from you, no matter if you have any questions, advice (I can definitely still use advice on designing my blog and wordpress) or if you are a fellow traveller. If you are German and need to apply for a Working Holiday Visa, I am happy to help.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s